Rob

I like fast cars and even faster needles!

robWe all have our addictions. My addiction happens to be sports cars. I have been infatuated with fast cars for as long as I can remember. Thus, I modify any vehicle that makes its way into my garage. If there is a widget or gizmo available that will somehow better my car’s performance or handling, chances are I have it (or want it really, really badly).

I have adopted this philosophy with many of my hobbies and pastimes, and I know I’m not the only person who feels this way.  For instance, you walk into your LYS and notice that your favorite needle company *cough* addi *cough* has just released an addition to your favorite interchangeable needle kit *cough* Click *cough*.  Your eyes widen and your heart begins to race, as your hand slowly liberates the item from its location on the display rack.  You’ve found the gizmo.  You’ve located the widget.  Yes, you have single handedly uncovered the piece de resistance that will complete your set and ultimately align the planets and alter the course of your knitting forever.  Life is good.

In an attempt to align the planets on your behalf, we are happy to announce the arrival of the elusive US 5 Click tips and addi Click cord/connector packs.

The supplemental US 5 tip packs contain (2) 3.75mm Click tips.  Add these nickel plated necessities to your set to complete the highest quality interchangeable needle kit available!

clicktips

The cord/connector packs feature three extra 100% nylon addi Click cords (brilliant blue of course), in 24”, 32” and 40” lengths.  The pack also includes an extra connector piece, which can be used to create longer cords, or to hold your stitches in place by locking both ends of your cable to the connector.clickcords

Look to your LYS or nearest addi Turbo® stockist, to pick up your addi Click additions today!

Now, while you sit perched at your computer, planning the quickest route to your LYS, I am going to hop in my car and make vroom-vroom noises in the parking lot!

Happy Knitting,

Rob

Leave a Reply

